11:36:34 Phil Collins Do You Remember
11:40:58 Ed Sheeran Happier
11:44:18 Gary Barlow Forever Love
11:53:01 Tom Petty Learning To Fly
11:56:50 Westlife Mandy
12:04:28 Journey Open Arms
12:07:40 Christopher Irony
12:11:58 Climie Fisher Love Changes Everything
12:15:49 R.Kelly I Believe I Can Fly
12:23:54 The Goo Goo Dolls Iris
12:27:07 Milow We Must Be Crazy
12:31:50 Metallica Nothing else matters
12:37:40 Marit Larsen If A Song Could Get Me You
12:41:00 Sinead O'connor Nothing Compares 2 U
12:46:10 Lukas Graham Love Someone
12:53:15 Backstreet Boys As Long As You Love Me
12:56:40 Sasha Owner Of My Heart
13:00:18 Nick Howard Can't Break A Broken Heart
13:04:45 Michael Jackson Heal The World
13:10:05 Jason Mraz More Than Friends (feat. Meghan Trainor)
13:21:22 Daughtry Life After You